Der Vorstand des Bürgervereins

Stand 17.05.2017


1. Vorsitzender
Reimund Horzel
Yburgweg 6 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-572008
E-Mail: rhorzel@t-online.de

Stellvertreter
Horst Kappler
Karpfenweg 5 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0160-97477420
E-Mail: horst.kappler@web.de

Finanzverwalterin
Doris Knab
Krämerstr. 18 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-574873
E-Mail: knab.doris@web.de

Schriftführer
Christian Seydel
Agathenstr. 38 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-574211
E-Mail: agathen@t-online.de

Beisitzerin
Rita Bornschein
-
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Beisitzerin
Gertrud Gilliard
Lindenallee 64 a - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-574712
E-Mail: Hubert.Gilliard@t-online.de

Beisitzer
Klaus Lenz
Martha-Kopp-Str. 1 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-579387
E-Mail: klaus.lenz1@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Siegfried Liese
Dornröschenweg 6 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-572946
E-Mail: S.Liese@gmx.de

Beisitzerin
Sabine Schneider-Faber
Hohleichweg 1 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721 4708238
E-Mail: Sneiderbine@web.de

Beisitzerin
Karin Wiedemann
Laubenweg 52 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-577967
E-Mail: kwiedemann@gmx.de

Beisitzerin
Rosemarie Wolf
-
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Ehrenfinanzverwalter
Manfred Thomann
Schöllbronnerstr. 55 - 76275 Ettlingen
Telefon: 07243-16610
E-Mail: thomanns@kabelbw.de

Veranstaltungen

Samstag, 21. September 2019

Caritas - Generationsspiel

Samstag, 21. September 2019

ASV - Rheinstrandhalle

Samstag, 21. September 2019

Altpapiersammlung

Freitag, 27. September 2019

Spaziergang rund ums Dorf

Freitag, 27. September 2019

Musikverein

 Mehr Veranstaltungen