Der Vorstand des Bürgervereins

Stand 17.05.2017


1. Vorsitzender
Reimund Horzel
Yburgweg 6 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-572008
E-Mail: rhorzel@t-online.de

Stellvertreter
Horst Kappler
Karpfenweg 5 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0160-97477420
E-Mail: horst.kappler@web.de

Finanzverwalterin
Doris Knab
Krämerstr. 18 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-574873
E-Mail: knab.doris@web.de

Schriftführer
Christian Seydel
Agathenstr. 38 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-574211
E-Mail: agathen@t-online.de

Beisitzerin
Rita Bornschein
-
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Beisitzerin
Gertrud Gilliard
Lindenallee 64 a - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-574712
E-Mail: Hubert.Gilliard@t-online.de

Beisitzer
Klaus Lenz
Martha-Kopp-Str. 1 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-579387
E-Mail: klaus.lenz1@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Siegfried Liese
Dornröschenweg 6 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-572946
E-Mail: S.Liese@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Andreas Huber
- 0
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Beisitzerin
Karin Wiedemann
Laubenweg 52 - 76189 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-577967
E-Mail: kwiedemann@gmx.de

Beisitzerin
Rosemarie Wolf
-
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Ehrenfinanzverwalter
Manfred Thomann
Schöllbronnerstr. 55 - 76275 Ettlingen
Telefon: 07243-16610
E-Mail: thomanns@kabelbw.de

Beisitzer
Michael Grünwedel
Redakteur Schlaucher -
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Veranstaltungen

Donnerstag, 06. Januar 2022

Neujahrsempfang Bürgerverein

Samstag, 08. Januar 2022

Festausschuß

Montag, 14. Februar 2022

Caritas

Samstag, 19. Februar 2022

Narrenzunft

Dienstag, 22. Februar 2022

Bürgerverein

 Mehr Veranstaltungen